Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Reina

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Reina

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeanie Gates

Jeanie Gates

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice experience. Fast and accurate."

victoria wigg

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with, prices great and the coverage is reliable!"

Coco Brown

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're the best!"

Thomas Gilbert

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Billy Menard

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and knowledgeable."

Chris Miller

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice , friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Erin Rogers

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Allstate since I was a teenager. The rates finally reached a point that I was not willing to pay. Once simple call to Kait at Nick Reina State Farm and she turned everything around. She cut my monthly premium in HALF. I am now saving about $90 a month! Not only that but I was able to lower my deductibles from what I had. Better coverage lower rate, can't beat that. So glad I called her. Thanks Kait!"

Caryn Meschwitz

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick Reina and his team are exceptional at what they do! They have gone above and beyond to create a welcoming and open environment for all clients. I trust them to not only explain and communicate each policy, but also to have my best interest at heart. Very thankful to be a customer!"

Cole Broussard

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. My representative went above and beyond in order to get me great coverage. Even went as far as wearing khakis for our appointment when I made the joke."

jesus fernandez

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is spectacular ! From the amazing customer service from Their energetic staff you can tell right off the bat you’ll have all of your insurance needs met. Flo from progressive couldn’t even measure up to the men they have working here."

Hannah Holcom

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience with this office ! I was looking for life insurance for me and my daughter . Not only did I get two life insurance policies , but my car insurance was better and at a lower rate . I am extremely satisfied with State Farm ."

Jennifer Ardoin

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team of people and always amazing service."

Randall Corbello

June 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"I wouldn't recommend him at all never there for his customers"

K C

May 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"Poor service & no communication"

Lisa Sober

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent. All people there are knowledgable, helpful and nice."

Heather Marie Burkes

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing friendly helpful understanding staff"

Sherry Vidrine

November 10, 2020

1  out of  5
"Nick doesn't return calls and April is rude."

Jay Wil

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are extremely professional and strive to ensure their clients are happy. I never feel like a number when talking to any here and would recommend them to anyone, especially if you need insurance."

Esmeralda Estrada

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking with April, she was helpful, professional, charismatic insurance agent I have ever spoken to, I want to tell her boss how amazing she is and how she improved my life today, she went above and beyond to get me the best policy for my needs, I can’t thank her enough! I’m thankful I won’t ever have to deal with US agency services again! She walked with me thru it all and made it very easy and I felt confident in the processes which I haven’t in the past! Thank you April for taking extra time with me your such a beautiful person and your personality speaks volumes in your values of life!!. I highly recommend switching to State Farm insurance if you haven’t already! And make sure to ask for April! Thank you for changing people’s life’s and protecting us! I saved so much! God bless you all for the impeccable service y’all give to your customers ❤️❤️❤️"

Mustafa aljumaily

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and great costumer service they got me the best insurance rate quote and it’s all done with phone call highly recommending this place to get insurance for your self and your family and friends"

Marylin Braxton

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here is always nice, professional, and willing to get you the insurance that you need and not just sign you up for unnecessary things."

Carrie Goodly

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Honest guy that knows his stuff. Get with Nick for your insurance needs!"

eric jones

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience"

Roboduck337 “Roboduck337”

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely 5 star service! Switched from a different agency when I started looking for home insurance. Kait was very knowledgeable and helpful with the entire process. Highly recommended!"

Kaleb Garrison

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Top-notch customer service from all of the staff. They take their time and explain the insurance jargon to the common folks and are genuinely concerned about their customers well-being. 10 out of 10 would recommend. I use them for all of my insurance needs because of how easy and helpful they are."